poplasdirect.blogg.se

Tell me the story of your life
Tell me the story of your life









  1. #Tell me the story of your life how to
  2. #Tell me the story of your life full
  3. #Tell me the story of your life free

girls were wearing sarees and boys with dhothis with lots of fun.

#Tell me the story of your life full

in the final year we are celebrated farewell there are full of celebrations, events, dress codes.

#Tell me the story of your life free

in free times we all are together and playing cricket and volley ball. we bunk classes also when we have the assignments and tests. 3 years i went college by bus.so there also i got so many friends.in 3 rd year we all are went to industrial visit for pune. I got 2 friends they care for me, helps me when I was in difficulties.And they makes me happy. but my faculty helps me a lot for studies and motivated me. When I was entered in my college.I have a so much of fears, and nervous.because I have done my schooling days in Telugu medium.and I studied with only boys.but my college was coeducation and full of English that's why I am worried about that. Thanks for remembering that wonderful day. Like this answer? Like 78 Dislike 22 ⚐ Report The things which I learn in college days are to participate each and every moment either it may be sports for entertainment or it may be Quizz to examine a knowledge power.i learn to be a unique, discipline,how to overcome a defeat etc.i step out from my collage with a degree of success.simply and shortly I love my college and collage make my future bright. Even though the other part of my college life is bunking the classes and making fun with my friends in the class and sometimes getting punished with the facility. its happened not only about my hard work it also happens about my faculty support and guidance. I am the top of my class for every semester. I work very hard in the first year I expected more marks but I fail to achieve my expectations.i made a challenge to myself that this failure has to become a stepping stone for my success. I have to make a friend's within 1 week even now they are still my best friends.

#Tell me the story of your life how to

I still remember that the first day of my college where my mind is full of questions and confusion.which field I have chosen where I have stepped in every one is stranger how to behave with them but eventually things are in right place. It is the best days of my life because it's a turning point in my career where here I experienced success as well as a failure too. Thanks for giving this opportunity to remember those wonderful days of my life. Like this answer? Like 248 Dislike 72 ⚐ Report Finally, we get good percentages and leave from our college. Free time we all are together playing some games. I have learned so many good thinks and bad thinks too. I was sleeping with my friends, eating with them took selfies. In the second year, we all went to the industrial visit for bangalore & Mysoor. But my college was coeducation and full of English. And also studying with girls students only. Thanks to remembering that wonderful day.











Tell me the story of your life